Twitter

I’m honoured to have received a few invites to social networking services like MySpace and Facebook but have always resisted due to a) not being bothered with the effort, b) wanting to avoid people I left buried in the past.

I’ve decided to ease my stubborn-ness and go for Twitter on invite. I have to admit I have no idea what I’m going to do with it or if I’m going to use it that much, but if you’re on there and want to make some linkage, you’ll find me here.

Do expect that I will use it in a mostly pointless manner most of the time. I have no intention to give up blogging primarily, although the recent lack of my postings anywhere online is attributed to getting stuck in with offline-only (for now at least) writing.

Leave a Reply

