Parody

Born down in Montagnier’s lab
The first public look was after Gallo’s hands
Painted like a bug that can cause too much
Say I spend half my life just covering up

Born in the USA, I was born in the USA
I was born in the USA, born in the USA

Duesberg he pointed out my sham
So they gagged him, called him Nazi man
Drew up plans and a red ribbon
To try and save the African

Born in the USA, I was born in the USA
I was born in the USA, born in the USA

Numb exclusion recreationally
Might as well live it up if there’s no place for me
Soon covered in a purple rash
Attributed to viral catch

I have a problem they can’t solve
Depleting T-cells is my wrong
I’m not there, they’re still gone

Ignore the toxins in the stuff you long
A sterile needle can go in your arms now

Six feet down a chemo casualty
On his tombstone they wrote, ‘well, it got to me’
Thirty years down the failing wrong road
Still shopping poison in a misguided hope

Born in the USA, I was born in the USA
Born in the USA, I’m a phantom menace from the USA
Born in the USA, born in the USA
Born in the USA, I’m just cellular debris, import from Francais

Leave a Reply

